skip navigation


Divisions and Brackets

Find your division and bracket. Then click on your division for the schedule. 

We tried our best to keep geographically similar and conference teams apart. I think we did fairly well except for Division One but lack of fields dictated some conference teams being in the same brackets.

Open Division

  1.                                                                                               B.                            

El Camino Real                                                           Torrey Pines                     

Carlsbad                                                                         Eastlake                              

Grossmont                                                                    Desert Oasis                     

Newbury Park                                                            Agoura


C.                                                                                               D.

Elk Grove                                                                       Oaks Christian

Cathedral Catholic                                                  Granite Hills

Helix                                                                                 Poway

La Costa Canyon                                                       Bingham         


Classic Division

A                                                                                                       B

Rocklin                                                                                    Clairemont

Coronado SD                                                                        Silverado

La Jolla Country Day                                                       Vista

Cleveland                                                                               Westlake

C.                                                                                              D.

Westview                                                                          Maranatha Pasadena

Scripps Ranch                                                                  Bonita Vista

Liberty Nevada                                                               Green Valley

San Marcos                                                                       St. Augustine


Premier Division


A.                                                                                          B.

Madison                                                                    Thousand Oaks

Vista Grande                                                          Mater Dei SD

Otay Ranch                                                              Patrick Henry

Palisades                                                                  Canyon Crest


C.                                                                                       D.

Steel Canyon                                                              Valhalla

Highland                                                                       Mission Hills

Sage Creek                                                                  Knight

Santa Fe Christian                                                 Ramona


Division 6A

  1.                                                                        B.

Francis Parker                                         El Capitan

Del Norte                                                   Rancho Buena Vista

Southwest El Centro                           Serra

San Pedro                                                  Coronado Nevada          


C.                                                                           D.

Brawley                                                      Broomfield

San Ysidro                                                Pt. Loma

Bishops                                                     Montgomery

Del Oro                                                      San Pasqual


Division 5 A


  1.                                                                       B.

Roosevelt                                                 Mira Mesa

Walnut                                                      Taft

Monte Vista                                           Oxnard

El Camino Oside                                 Escondido



C.                                                                     D.

University City                                   Pleasant Grove

St. Paul’s                                                 Ridgeview

McClatchy                                             Foothills Christian

Oceanside                                             Olympian


Division 4A


  1.                                                                         B.

Fallbrook                                                      Sweetwater

Hilltop                                                             La Jolla

Classical                                                         Central Union

San Diego HS                                               Mt. Carmel


C.                                                                  D.

Chula Vista                                             Mission Bay

Imperial                                                    San Dieguito

Mission Vista                                         Palo Verde

West Hills                                                North Hollywood


Division 3A


  1.                                                                         B

Mar Vista                                                    Eagle River                        

Tri City Christian                                   Capital Christian

Holtville                                                       Southwest San Diego

Alpha Charter                                          Nevada Union


C.                                                                                         D.

Anchorage West                                          Mt. Miguel

Valley Center                                                 S.L.A.M.

Calexico                                                             Kearny

Marantha SD                                                  Castle Park



Division 2A

  1.                                                                            B.

Morse                                                               Channel Islands

Linfield Christian                                       Hoover

Medicine Hat                                               High Tech San Diego

Valley Arts Academy                                 De Toledo



C.                                                                                D.

Delano                                                                Lincoln

Heritage                                                            Orange Glen

El Cajon Valley                                              Arleta

High Tech Chula Vista                              Escondido Charter


Division 1A

  1.                                                                                   B.                                           

Army Navy                                                            Pacific Ridge                     

Calvin Christian                                                Yreka                                   

Whittier Christian                                           Sunrise Mt.                        


C.                                                                                   D.

Crawford                                                           Calipatria

Liberty   Charter                                          Calvary Christian

Enterprise                                                           Caruthers



Lions Tourney Moving Dates

By Peter Gallagher 08/28/2018, 1:45pm PDT

Moving The Lions Tourney to Different Dates Every Couple Of Years Due to CIF Playoffs